Success Awards

20th Annual Success Awards

The 20th Annual Success Awards recognizes businesses and individuals who have excelled over the past year and acknowledges their hard work and dedication as the best in the Vail Valley. These businesses and individuals play a significant role in driving the Vail Valley’s business community and economic growth.

The 20th Annual Success Awards were held Friday, May 12th at Riverwalk Theater.

Click here to view this year’s finalists and winners in 11 categories!

Missed the event? Watch the recording here.

The Selection Committee, comprised of last year’s award winners, narrows the field to 3 finalists and a winner in each category including: Business of the Year, Small Business of the Year, Nonprofit of the Year, Small Nonprofit of the Year, Emerging Business of the Year, Best Place to Work, Community Impact Award – Individual, Community Impact Award – Organization, Young Professional of the Year, Actively Green Business of the Year, and Excellence in Diversity, Equity and Inclusion.

Additionally, a Member of the Year and Chairman’s Award are selected by VVP staff and board.

Thank you to this year’s Success Awards Selection Committee, comprised of last year’s award winners:

Colby Lefebvre (Alpine Pizza Company), Betty Ford Alpine Gardens, Bright Future Foundation, Community Consciousness Series, Eagle County Government, Fill & Refill, My Future Pathways, Seagull’s Cycles and Your Hope Center.